Important Shipping Notices - Updated November 27th, 2020 - Read Now

Minna no Nihongo is a Japanese language books series featuring textbooks and workbooks published by Three A Network and is one of the series recommend to study for the JLPT (Japanese Language Proficiency Test).

The series is divided in two levels : Shokyu (Beginner) and Chukyu (Intermediate) while each level itself is divided in two levels : Shokyu 1 & 2 and Chukyu 1 & 2.

Each product page features a preview of the content of the lessons and our review of what the book helps you focus on (grammar, kanji, vocabulary, etc.). You can buy all volumes on our website, included discounted sets per levels.

Don't forget to check our review this series here : Minna no Nihongo VS Genki: which Japanese language textbooks should I choose?

※ We do not sell the pdf to download.

【みんなの日本語】Minna No Nihongo

Sort by:
Minna No Nihongo Shokyu 1 MEGA 9 Book Set
Minna no Nihongo Shokyu 1 Complete Set