Nihongo So-Matome is a Japanese language book series published by ASK, which also publishes the Japanese Graded Readers series.

The series is divided by levels of the Japanese Language Proficiency Test and by subject : Grammar, Vocabulary, Kanji, Reading Comprehension and Listening Comprehension.

Nihongo So Matome is recommended for self-studying. Each book is designed to be studied in 6 weeks, featuring 6 lessons per week though you should study at your own pace and make sure to be ready for the JLPT Test you are aiming at.

【日本語総まとめ】Nihongo So-Matome

Sort by:
Nihongo So-matome JLPT N3: Vocabulary [revised edition]
 Nihongo So-matome JLPT N2: Kanji [revised edition]
Nihongo So-matome JLPT N1: Listening Comprehension
Nihongo So-matome JLPT N4: Kanji and Words
Nihongo So-Matome JLPT N4&N5 Bundle
$65.00 USD $71.97 USD